Local: (510) 525-7313   Tollfree: (510) 305-2925   

GOLDEN POPPY FLORIST

(510) 305-2925

~FRESH CUT FLOWERS DIRECTLY FROM GROWERS TO CUSTOMERS ~ GREAT DESIGNS!! ~ Se Habla Espanol! Order flowers online 24/7 from our website!~
1160 Solano Ave Albany, CA 94706    Local: (510) 525-7313   Tollfree: (510) 305-2925
Customer Reviews
GOLDEN POPPY FLORIST
Local Albany, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful gift bouquet delivered on time, and the flowers lasted a long time. Ordering was quick and easy by phone. All in all, an excellent value for the cost. Will likely return. Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Turip was withered from the first day. There were no senders name, so i still don't know who sent it to me.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful (dozen long-stemmed red roses), and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you -
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The plant is lovely. The card didn't indicate who it was from, however. I had to call the florist to confirm sender.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Emma did an amazing job on my arrangement.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your service is excellent. . The people I spoke with in the store were extremely helpful. . Thank you very much. And the arrangement was very much appreciated. Arthur
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hi Emma. The arrangement is beautiful. Five days after, the flowers are fresh, as just cut from the garden. Thank you for the wonderful job. Angelica
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved it ..... my entire family enjoyed your treats .... so keep up the good work !!!
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were gorgeous and beautifully arranged.
Flower Delivery To Albany, CA
See Delivery Areas