0
1160 Solano Ave Albany, CA 94706
LOCAL: (510) 525-7313 TOLLFREE: (510) 305-2925
Shop
Customer Reviews
GOLDEN POPPY FLORIST
Local Albany, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful, beautiful flowers and prompt, easy delivery. I’ve received a number of bouquets from the Golden Poppy and they’re always stunning and put a big smile on my face
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The funeral flower arrangement was lovely. Very fresh and arrangement larger than anticipated.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

great service! recipient was very happy.
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

great and very personalized service!!
Date: Nov 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

great service and lovely bouquet
Date: Sep 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful bouquet!!
Date: Sep 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I cannot say enough good about this Florist!!! I used an online service (never again) who never came through and Golden Poppy came to my rescue! I so appreciate their kindness and quick response to assist me with my father-in-law's funeral! THANK YOU BIG!
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Poor quality. Not as advertised. Will use a different florist next time.
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend sent me a photo of the floral arrangement I ordered through you. It was far more beautiful and much larger than I imagined it would be! Very impressed, thank you.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for calling to let us know of the change in floral arrangements.
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always very beautiful, creative, eye-popping, and diverse arrangements!
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for a simply gorgeous basket of flowers! The flowers are fresh and the arrangement is stunning. Beautiful!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our recipient said the flowers arrived and they were beautiful and lasted for a good week. Thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

On time delivery, and recipient loved the arrangement.
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Spur of the moment purchase of 2 arrangements. Emma had them ready while I went for lunch. They were absolutely stunning.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful gift bouquet delivered on time, and the flowers lasted a long time. Ordering was quick and easy by phone. All in all, an excellent value for the cost. Will likely return. Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Turip was withered from the first day. There were no senders name, so i still don't know who sent it to me.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful (dozen long-stemmed red roses), and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you -
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The plant is lovely. The card didn't indicate who it was from, however. I had to call the florist to confirm sender.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Emma did an amazing job on my arrangement.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your service is excellent. . The people I spoke with in the store were extremely helpful. . Thank you very much. And the arrangement was very much appreciated. Arthur
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hi Emma. The arrangement is beautiful. Five days after, the flowers are fresh, as just cut from the garden. Thank you for the wonderful job. Angelica
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved it ..... my entire family enjoyed your treats .... so keep up the good work !!!
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were gorgeous and beautifully arranged.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Albany, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

GOLDEN POPPY FLORIST
1160 Solano Ave
Albany, CA. 94706
Local: (510) 525-7313

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21