Local: (510) 525-7313   Tollfree: (510) 305-2925   

GOLDEN POPPY FLORIST

(510) 305-2925

~FRESH CUT FLOWERS DIRECTLY FROM GROWERS TO CUSTOMERS ~ GREAT DESIGNS. VOTED #1 IN ALBANY!~
1160 Solano Ave Albany, CA 94706    Local: (510) 525-7313   Tollfree: (510) 305-2925
Customer Reviews
GOLDEN POPPY FLORIST
Local Albany, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Nov 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

great service and lovely bouquet
Date: Sep 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful bouquet!!
Date: Sep 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I cannot say enough good about this Florist!!! I used an online service (never again) who never came through and Golden Poppy came to my rescue! I so appreciate their kindness and quick response to assist me with my father-in-law's funeral! THANK YOU BIG!
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Poor quality. Not as advertised. Will use a different florist next time.
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend sent me a photo of the floral arrangement I ordered through you. It was far more beautiful and much larger than I imagined it would be! Very impressed, thank you.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for calling to let us know of the change in floral arrangements.
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always very beautiful, creative, eye-popping, and diverse arrangements!
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for a simply gorgeous basket of flowers! The flowers are fresh and the arrangement is stunning. Beautiful!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our recipient said the flowers arrived and they were beautiful and lasted for a good week. Thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

On time delivery, and recipient loved the arrangement.
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Spur of the moment purchase of 2 arrangements. Emma had them ready while I went for lunch. They were absolutely stunning.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful gift bouquet delivered on time, and the flowers lasted a long time. Ordering was quick and easy by phone. All in all, an excellent value for the cost. Will likely return. Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Turip was withered from the first day. There were no senders name, so i still don't know who sent it to me.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful (dozen long-stemmed red roses), and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you -
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The plant is lovely. The card didn't indicate who it was from, however. I had to call the florist to confirm sender.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Emma did an amazing job on my arrangement.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your service is excellent. . The people I spoke with in the store were extremely helpful. . Thank you very much. And the arrangement was very much appreciated. Arthur
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hi Emma. The arrangement is beautiful. Five days after, the flowers are fresh, as just cut from the garden. Thank you for the wonderful job. Angelica
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved it ..... my entire family enjoyed your treats .... so keep up the good work !!!
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were gorgeous and beautifully arranged.
Flower Delivery To Albany, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GOLDEN POPPY FLORIST
1160 Solano Ave
Albany, CA. 94706
Local: (510) 525-7313

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase